Calendar of Events

State Park Activities

+ONGOING - State Park activities for the whole family

Pfeiffer Big Sur State Park
https://www.parks.ca.gov/?page_id=570
State Parks sponsored Campfire Program.

Andrew Molera State Park
https://www.parks.ca.gov/?page_id=582


Julia Pfeiffer Burns State Park
 https://www.parks.ca.gov/NewsRelease/876

Garrapata State Park
https://www.parks.ca.gov/?page_id=579

Pfeiffer Beach ~ Open weekends only at this time.
https://www.fs.usda.gov/recarea/lpnf/recarea/?recid=10918

Point Sur Lightstation
https://www.parks.ca.gov/?page_id=565
http://www.pointsur.org/

State Park Sponsored Whale Watching at Vista Point

Music Calendar

+Friday, March 8 ~ Trivia

Trivia
8 pm

Trivia

 

+Saturday, March 9 ~ Forest Ray & the Derls

Forest Ray & the Derls
10pm - Midnight

+Saturday, March 16 ~ Wayward Jerry

Wayward Jerry
10pm - Midnight

Wayward Jerry celebrates St. Paddy's Day

+Friday, March 22 ~ Trivia

Trivia
8 pm - 10 pm

Trivia

 

+Saturday, March 30 ~ MEEZ

MEEZ
10pm - Midnight

MEEZ

+Friday, April 5 ~ Laetitia Saider

Laetitia Saider
Doors: 9:00 PM
Show: 10:00 PM
TICKETS $65

Laetitia Saider - April 5, 2024

+Saturday, April 13 ~ Richard Gans

Richard Gans
10pm - Midnight

+Saturday, April 20 ~ Casual Country

Casual Country
10pm - Midnight

Casual Country


+Saturday, Apri 27-28, 2024 ~ BIG SUR INTERNATIONAL MARATHON

Because of the Big Sur International Marathon we will keep the tavern quiet the night before the race on Sunday, April 28 - no live music Saturday night.

+Saturday, May 4 ~ Scarlet

Scarlet
10pm - Midnight

+Saturday, May 11 ~ Neil Soiland and The Derls

Neil Soiland and The Derls
10pm - Midnight

+Saturday, May 25 ~ Songs Hotbox Harry Taught Us

Songs Hotbox Harry Taught Us
10pm - Midnight

+Saturday, June 8 ~ Wolf Jet

Wolf Jet
10pm - Midnight

+Saturday, June 15 ~ Northern American

Northern American
10pm - Midnight

North American

+Saturday, July 27 ~ Smith and Tegio

Smith and Tegio
10pm - Midnight

Smith and Tegio

+Saturday, August 31 ~ Transducers

Transducers
10pm - Midnight

Transducers Band